Goto Site Map Page |  Skip Navigation and read main content

Dedicated to Quality & Safety in Housing & Construction©  Since 1961

graphic: ABI 55th Anniversary

Connect with “The Gurus of How-To”  &
Support Public Radio.

BBB Online logo Accurate Building Inspectors ® is a member of the American Society of Home Inspectors Accurate Building Inspectors ® is a member of the American Institute of Architects
Accurate Building Inspectors ® is a Division of Ubell Enterprises, Inc.

Licensed: New York (NY) & New Jersey (NJ)

Toll Free: 1-800-640-8285

1860 Bath Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11214-4616

Home: Accurate Building Inspectors

People and Biographies
Accurate Building Inspectors®

Our Dedicated Team

Please let us know how we can serve you better.

Lawrence Ubell Alvin Ubell Matthew Barnett Estelle Ubell Grantley N. Thornhill Roxann A. Mitchell

Bio   E-mail
Lawrence Ubell President, Chief Inspector Lawrence@accuratebuilding.com
Alvin Ubell V.P., Senior Inspector Alvin@accuratebuilding.com
Matthew Barnett V.P., Senior Inspector Matt@accuratebuilding.com
Estelle Ubell Secretary-Treasurer Estelle@accuratebuilding.com
Grantley N. Thornhill Researcher, Draftsman Grantley@accuratebuilding.com
Roxann A. Mitchell C.O.S. / Office Manager Roxy@accuratebuilding.com
Gurus of How-To (for WNYC Listeners) Gurus@accuratebuilding.com

Learn about employment opportunities at Accurate Building Inspectors:
Job and Training Opportunities